We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for About Face & Body Medical Spa

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2022

I’ve been coming to see Michelle for about 2 years now. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my beauty needs. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. Plus the whole staff is very accommodating and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I’ve been coming here for the past year and Michelle and Haley are both amazing at their craft! Their entire staff is so warm and welcoming and most importantly I trust them to tell me the TRUTH about what they think I need. They never try and “sell” me on something and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable AND fully informed before I commit to anything. And my results have been amazing! I cannot recommend this place enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

Michelle is, brilliant, beyond talented! professional, kind, patient and always keeps me TV ready. To you out there, don’t think twice, she is hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

Dr. Michelle and her staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous! I felt at ease and that my concerns were heard and fully addressed. I am extremely satisfied with my results and will certainly be a lifelong client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Michelle was amazing! She was so quick to put me at ease and was super informative when it came to helping me form a treatment plan. Can not recommend this place enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

My definite “go to” place for all my beautifying needs. I always feel very comfortable here. The staff is amazing as well and I’m loving my skin again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

My definite “go to” place for all my beautifying needs. I always feel very comfortable here. The staff is amazing as well and I’m loving my skin again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Everyone is extremely nice. They make you feel welcome and very comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

After being referred to About Face & Body by a friend for botox and lip injections I finally took the plunge and tried it out for myself. I have an excellent experience each time I visit and I love Michelle’s approach to facial artistry procedures. It’s a start slow, try a little and go from there style that I feel other Med Spas miss the mark on. Some places based on their “after” photos look like they shove too much product in people faces at one single time. But here you’ll leave still feeling like you look like yourself and that’s what I love the most. If you haven’t tried them or are considering any sort of work done, visit them and have a consultation. At the very least you’ll leave with more knowledge and understand than before. And you’ll have realistic expectations on what you’re thinking about having done. They are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have had several different types of treatments and products from About Face & Body. The whole team is so knowledgeable and helpful. I especially like that they bring in different product teams for overviews and demos!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have had excellent experiences with Michelle and her staff. Recommend them highly. Friendly, helpful, concerned, and always willing to explain procedures and recovery. I have had excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I have had excellent experiences with Michelle and her staff. Recommend them highly. Friendly, helpful, concerned, and always willing to explain procedures and recovery. I have had excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Everyone at About Face & Body is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had IPL, microdermabrasion, and Dysport and will continue to trust them with my skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Outstanding! I never knew 76 could look so good. Love these girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I went to About Face and Body for Sculptra, Dysport and filler. I’ve had injections done before at other places but this was by far the best expletive I had. Michelle used a method that reduces bruising. Not only did she do an amazing job but I left with no bruising. Also, it was pretty much painless whereas it usually hurts other places Ive been. The results are so natural and I couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The receptionist hands down holds this place down. Very personable and welcoming. Big kuddoes to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

This was my first time getting fillers, and I am so glad I found this spa! I’m very happy with my results. Shannon at reception is super sweet and friendly. Michelle goes above and beyond to explain everything, and answers all questions patiently. Overall, great welcoming service from everyone there and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

This place is the BOMB! I use Brittani for microdermabrasion, and Michelle for all my injections. I would literally not trust anyone besides these two women for the services they provide! My skin is in better shape than it ever has been, and as we all know, once you approach your thirties, your skin totally changes. I feel like I have my high school face again, minus the horrendous acne. So many injection specialists make lips and faces look FAKE and I hate that! It’s as if they don’t know how to react when someone wants a “natural” look. Well, I’ve finally found one who understands what it means. The services here are the right price for the right results. Once you try them, you won’t want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

I went yesterday for a consultation and to do the co2 laser. Mitchell was extremely sweet and answered all of my 1,000 questions! I finally found a place that i can stick with and can trust! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Great place! Staff is very friendly. Michelle Spencer is a very caring person and listens to your wants and gives great suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Great people! Such a wonderful experience every time I go there. They make you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Friendly atmosphere, clean, professional, and just talented with techniques More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

About Face & Body is top notch! Everyone is super friendly and I always a pleasurable experience when I go in for treatments. Michelle Spencer is the only one I would trust to inject me. She spent a thorough amount of time talking with me before she injected me to ensure we get the results I'm looking for. I love my new lips! They look natural and not "overdone" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

I am so very pleased with my treatments from About Face & Body. The staff is amazing and made me feel so comfortable. My first appointment was for a chemical peel and I was amazed to learn how many services they offer. Since my first appointment I have returned several times and now am confident to say they are the only practice I trust for my aesthetic needs. You will not be disappointed!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.