We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for About Face & Body Medical Spa

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2022

Haven’t started any treatments yet so this is just about my experience with the first visit. I have never done any injectables or other treatments. After a few minutes of talking to the Dr I knew I was in the right place. This place has a great vibe. The staff is kind and very responsive via email. The Dr seems honest, experienced, and not at all pushy. I left excited to return and start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2022

The staff is always respectful and kind. Super customer service skills! They answer all my questions over the phone and patient with my needs. Thank you lady’s!!! I love how Michelle the nurse practitioner keeps her notes up to date incase I don’t remember what I did before and how we did it. She reviews your past treatment plan and does adjusting according to your desires. She takes her time overlooking your concerns. I never felt rushed to a decision. I like how a little bit goes a long way with her treatment plans. She has gained my trust. I used to go all the way to post oak for my Botox and fillers but now I know there’s an artist with magic right around the corner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2022

Welcoming from the moment I called and made my appt.  Michelle was excellent and thorough.  I have been traveling to Austin for my TMJ Botox treatments and just couldn’t find the time.  My friend referred me to About Face, when I visited another facility and the injector scared me to death with uncertainty.I will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2022

Great place--wonderful treatments and personable staff. They know what they’re doing and you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2021

I am a licensed aesthetician and have professional experience in the field of cosmetic dermatology and injectables.  I have high expectations and I am not easily impressed.  I found About Face and Body med spa and was immediately impressed by Michelle Spencer the injector as no one I know has ever surpassed her skills.  She is passionate about facial perfection and it is very evident in her work.  I could not possibly consider going anywhere else as my face is everything to me and the results that she provides are immaculate.  Don’t ever go cheap on your face, it’s your best armour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been all over the country as well as here in Houston to some of the top and leading Botox and face specialists. Without a thought, Michelle Spencer PA is the best! She’s a highly acclaimed facial rejuvenating genius and artist. That in itself separates her from others. She has literally taken 10 years off of my face! She will walk you through everything and in the end it is your decision! Her incredible bedside manner is addicting- you know you’re with a true professional but you feel like you’re with a friend. Her team is fabulous as well! LOVE THIS entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

Yes Yes Yes This is the Med Spa for all your needs. There is a wonderful vibe there and best of all one great PA to do your fillers, injectables, and other non-surgical cosmetic improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

This place is the BOMB! I use Brittani for microdermabrasion, and Michelle for all my injections. I would literally not trust anyone besides these two women for the services they provide!My skin is in better shape than it ever has been, and as we all know, once you approach your thirties, your skin totally changes. I feel like I have my high school face again, minus the horrendous acne. So many injection specialists make lips and faces look FAKE and I hate that! It’s as if they don’t know how to react when someone wants a "natural" look. Well, I’ve finally found one who understands what it means. The services here are the right price for the right results. Once you try them, you won’t want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2016

I met Michelle Osborne-Spencer, PA at About Face and Body when I decided to enlist in the My Ideal Protien Diet.  Jenny G. was my coach and mentor as I made the decision to shed some weight and get healthy.   She  steadfastly encouraged me, and we shared life experiences. She herself used the scientific diet plan.  Jenny is very knowledgeable and personable. An upcoming invitation  featuring Michelle  performing aesthetic services on  patients was posted in the office.  I decided to bring a friend and attend.  I was impressed with the transparency and the easy exchange of questions and answers.  I was immediately drawn to Michelle’s  warmth and honesty.  She possesses medical credentials that heighten her integrity.  She is artistic and forthcoming with realistic goals designed specifically for each patient.  Consultations are complimentary.   There is no pressure.  I feel completely at ease with her. The entire team works toward the well being of each patient.  It is amazing how passionate Michelle is about her profession and commitment to her patients.  Yvonne L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2012

I have had three Obagi peels by Amber, and I am so pleased.  The wait is usually about 10-15 minutes, but Amber is very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable about what she does.  I’ve had great results each time, and I plan to continue treatments here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.