We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for About Face & Body Medical Spa

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2021

I had the best experience at About Face & Body! Everyone was extremely kind, but Michelle was WONDERFUL and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. I am extremely pleased with my results and they definitely have a loyal client in me now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2021

I had the best experience at About Face & Body! Everyone was extremely kind, but Michelle was WONDERFUL and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. I am extremely pleased with my results and they definitely have a loyal client in me now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2021

She is very professional and the services are amazing! I definitely will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2021

She is very professional and the services are amazing! I definitely will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2020

The best experience ... impressed by everything. The place is extra clean, modern and staff polite and knowledgeable. The PA Michelle extremely nice, able to go over all options you might have. Happy I finally got someone I can trust when comes to my face. Price... I don’t know if is cheaper or not but when is about face I think is well worth it to try the person who handles your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Pleasant, relaxing atmosphere. Wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Pleasant, relaxing atmosphere. Wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Pleasant, relaxing atmosphere. Wonderful results. Thank you for your kind words! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Love the staff they are always professional and really care about how to help you feel like your BEST self! Michelle is wonderful and has so much expertise. Unlike a bunch of places around here she is a licensed medical professional and it shows. Could not recommend them more . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Love the staff they are always professional and really care about how to help you feel like your BEST self! Michelle is wonderful and has so much expertise. Unlike a bunch of places around here she is a licensed medical professional and it shows. Could not recommend them more . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

Michelle is the only person I trust in this industry. I have been a client for years and Very thankful!! I’m 40 but do not think I look it at all. She is always perfecting her techniques to make her services more comfortable for the patient and to optimize results which I appreciate. So happy with my filler and Botox treatment a few weeks ago. It looks great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

The Microdermabrasion I received for my birthday was truly wonderful. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, and I really like the atmosphere in the office. I will be back for a couple of your other treatments I have been wanting to have done. Thank you for the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

Very happy that I started coming here. Everyone is so nice and helpful!!i highly recommend about Face and Body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

I have been to several different facilities and About Face and Body is the final pick for me. Amanda is my girl. She does an excellent job with what ever issues/concerns that you have and helps you choose the right products for a fabulous result. If she leaves, I will follow her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.