We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for About Face & Body Medical Spa

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

I’ve been coming to see Michelle for about 2 years now. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my beauty needs. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. Plus the whole staff is very accommodating and professional. More

Patient Story
Review from J.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Michelle is amazing. I really appreciate her taking the time to sit with me after my treatment. More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2022

Everyone is friendly and make you feel amazing! More

Patient Story
Review from C.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

The space was clean and neat. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The aesthetician was great in her advice and recommendations for what I needed. 10/10 recommend this amazing business! More

5.0
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Very professional and thorough More

5.0
Review from M.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2021

I had the best experience at About Face & Body! Everyone was extremely kind, but Michelle was WONDERFUL and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. I am extremely pleased with my results and they definitely have a loyal client in me now! More

Patient Story
Review from L.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Michelle was fantastic! More

Patient Story
Review from M.K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

I have had IPL treatments in the past. This is my BBL treatment and I am very thrilled with Haley and the procedure itself. There is much less pain and redness of skin. She was very professional and thorough paying attention to problem areas during the treatment. I can't wait to see the results of this treatment and I'm looking forward to my next BBL treatment. View transaction More

Patient Story
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Great customer service :) More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

About Face and Body made me feel right at home. They answered all of my questions and explained their services so well! Will be back! More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Everything about this med spa is flawless and perfect. I love the atmosphere, I love the products but most of all Michelle is the top of the line when it comes to med spa and cosmetic injectables and skin care. I would not ever go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

Michelle and her staff were so pleasant! I can’t believe how thoroughly Michelle looked at my face and talked to me about the process. She’s the best! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my first visit at your Med Spa. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable in her field, she listened to my concerns and delivered excellent service. Everyone I met was very nice and accommodating. More

Patient Story
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Very professional staff and friendly service! More

Patient Story
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Expertise of my provider! Very satisfied! More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very clean and friendly atmosphere! Shannon and Michelle were awesome! Will definitely be back for more services. More

Patient Story
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Brittani was knowledgeable, quick, and all-around awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I always feel very comfortable with whatever I'm doing there. My results are always outstanding. More

Patient Story
Review from K.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Shannon gave me her time and lots of info! More

Patient Story
Review from L.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Very good vibes all around! Very professional , knowledgeable and artist😊 Michelle. Shannon and the entire group are awesome More

Patient Story
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

100% professional More

Patient Story
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

My experience has always been good here. Happy, helpful and kind. More

Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2020

Best spa ever!! Always a treat to go visit About Face & Body, I just love it! More

Patient Story
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Michelle and her staff are incredibly patient and have a great bedside manner! More

Patient Story
Review from G.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2020

Great experience More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2019

Extremely friendly and professional! No one pushes to purchase anything. They truly care about your wishes and help you understand the products capabilities. More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everything about this medspa is wonderful. The overall energy is wholesome and genuine, no one is trying to sell you what you don't need. The staff is awesome and the work is fantastic. More

Patient Story
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2019

Enjoyed the Experience so much. Thank you!!☺️ More

Patient Story
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2019

Wonderful environment 💗 More

Patient Story
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2019

The best! Caring, artistic and talented. More

Patient Story
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2019

Michelle is very knowledge and explains everything, answer all your questions, and is very honest. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2019

Everything was wonderful! More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2019

Great experience. I was educated about procedures that interest me and felt like all of my questions were answered honestly without being rushed. More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2019

Love you guys! More

Patient Story
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very nice personnel More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone at About face and body was so nice!! Michelle is very knowledgeable and a sweetheart! More

Patient Story
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2017

About Face & Body Always makes me feel welcomed as they care about my health and beauty wants and needs! Thank you so much ladies for all you do! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.