We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Katy, TX PA Michelle Osborne-Spencer

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Everyone is extremely nice. They make you feel welcome and very comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2020

The best experience ... impressed by everything. The place is extra clean, modern and staff polite and knowledgeable. The PA Michelle extremely nice, able to go over all options you might have. Happy I finally got someone I can trust when comes to my face. Price... I don’t know if is cheaper or not but when is about face I think is well worth it to try the person who handles your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

After being referred to About Face & Body by a friend for botox and lip injections I finally took the plunge and tried it out for myself. I have an excellent experience each time I visit and I love Michelle’s approach to facial artistry procedures. It’s a start slow, try a little and go from there style that I feel other Med Spas miss the mark on. Some places based on their “after” photos look like they shove too much product in people faces at one single time. But here you’ll leave still feeling like you look like yourself and that’s what I love the most. If you haven’t tried them or are considering any sort of work done, visit them and have a consultation. At the very least you’ll leave with more knowledge and understand than before. And you’ll have realistic expectations on what you’re thinking about having done. They are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have had several different types of treatments and products from About Face & Body. The whole team is so knowledgeable and helpful. I especially like that they bring in different product teams for overviews and demos!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Pleasant, relaxing atmosphere. Wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Love the staff they are always professional and really care about how to help you feel like your BEST self! Michelle is wonderful and has so much expertise. Unlike a bunch of places around here she is a licensed medical professional and it shows. Could not recommend them more . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

The receptionist hands down holds this place down. Very personable and welcoming. Big kuddoes to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I have had excellent experiences with Michelle and her staff. Recommend them highly. Friendly, helpful, concerned, and always willing to explain procedures and recovery. I have had excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Everyone at About Face & Body is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had IPL, microdermabrasion, and Dysport and will continue to trust them with my skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Outstanding! I never knew 76 could look so good. Love these girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I went to About Face and Body for Sculptra, Dysport and filler. I’ve had injections done before at other places but this was by far the best expletive I had. Michelle used a method that reduces bruising. Not only did she do an amazing job but I left with no bruising. Also, it was pretty much painless whereas it usually hurts other places Ive been. The results are so natural and I couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

This was my first time getting fillers, and I am so glad I found this spa! I’m very happy with my results. Shannon at reception is super sweet and friendly. Michelle goes above and beyond to explain everything, and answers all questions patiently. Overall, great welcoming service from everyone there and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been all over the country as well as here in Houston to some of the top and leading Botox and face specialists. Without a thought, Michelle Spencer PA is the best! She’s a highly acclaimed facial rejuvenating genius and artist. That in itself separates her from others. She has literally taken 10 years off of my face! She will walk you through everything and in the end it is your decision! Her incredible bedside manner is addicting- you know you’re with a true professional but you feel like you’re with a friend. Her team is fabulous as well! LOVE THIS entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

Yes Yes Yes This is the Med Spa for all your needs. There is a wonderful vibe there and best of all one great PA to do your fillers, injectables, and other non-surgical cosmetic improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

Michelle is the only person I trust in this industry. I have been a client for years and Very thankful!! I’m 40 but do not think I look it at all. She is always perfecting her techniques to make her services more comfortable for the patient and to optimize results which I appreciate. So happy with my filler and Botox treatment a few weeks ago. It looks great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

The Microdermabrasion I received for my birthday was truly wonderful. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, and I really like the atmosphere in the office. I will be back for a couple of your other treatments I have been wanting to have done. Thank you for the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Great place! Staff is very friendly. Michelle Spencer is a very caring person and listens to your wants and gives great suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

This place is the BOMB! I use Brittani for microdermabrasion, and Michelle for all my injections. I would literally not trust anyone besides these two women for the services they provide! My skin is in better shape than it ever has been, and as we all know, once you approach your thirties, your skin totally changes. I feel like I have my high school face again, minus the horrendous acne. So many injection specialists make lips and faces look FAKE and I hate that! It’s as if they don’t know how to react when someone wants a “natural” look. Well, I’ve finally found one who understands what it means. The services here are the right price for the right results. Once you try them, you won’t want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

I went yesterday for a consultation and to do the co2 laser. Mitchell was extremely sweet and answered all of my 1,000 questions! I finally found a place that i can stick with and can trust! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

Very happy that I started coming here. Everyone is so nice and helpful!!i highly recommend about Face and Body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

This place is the BOMB! I use Brittani for microdermabrasion, and Michelle for all my injections. I would literally not trust anyone besides these two women for the services they provide!My skin is in better shape than it ever has been, and as we all know, once you approach your thirties, your skin totally changes. I feel like I have my high school face again, minus the horrendous acne. So many injection specialists make lips and faces look FAKE and I hate that! It’s as if they don’t know how to react when someone wants a "natural" look. Well, I’ve finally found one who understands what it means. The services here are the right price for the right results. Once you try them, you won’t want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Friendly atmosphere, clean, professional, and just talented with techniques More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

About Face & Body is top notch! Everyone is super friendly and I always a pleasurable experience when I go in for treatments. Michelle Spencer is the only one I would trust to inject me. She spent a thorough amount of time talking with me before she injected me to ensure we get the results I'm looking for. I love my new lips! They look natural and not "overdone" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

Great people! Such a wonderful experience every time I go there. They make you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

I am so very pleased with my treatments from About Face & Body. The staff is amazing and made me feel so comfortable. My first appointment was for a chemical peel and I was amazed to learn how many services they offer. Since my first appointment I have returned several times and now am confident to say they are the only practice I trust for my aesthetic needs. You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

I have been to several different facilities and About Face and Body is the final pick for me. Amanda is my girl. She does an excellent job with what ever issues/concerns that you have and helps you choose the right products for a fabulous result. If she leaves, I will follow her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2016

I met Michelle Osborne-Spencer, PA at About Face and Body when I decided to enlist in the My Ideal Protien Diet.  Jenny G. was my coach and mentor as I made the decision to shed some weight and get healthy.   She  steadfastly encouraged me, and we shared life experiences. She herself used the scientific diet plan.  Jenny is very knowledgeable and personable. An upcoming invitation  featuring Michelle  performing aesthetic services on  patients was posted in the office.  I decided to bring a friend and attend.  I was impressed with the transparency and the easy exchange of questions and answers.  I was immediately drawn to Michelle’s  warmth and honesty.  She possesses medical credentials that heighten her integrity.  She is artistic and forthcoming with realistic goals designed specifically for each patient.  Consultations are complimentary.   There is no pressure.  I feel completely at ease with her. The entire team works toward the well being of each patient.  It is amazing how passionate Michelle is about her profession and commitment to her patients.  Yvonne L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2012

I have had three Obagi peels by Amber, and I am so pleased.  The wait is usually about 10-15 minutes, but Amber is very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable about what she does.  I’ve had great results each time, and I plan to continue treatments here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.