We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Injections Services in Katy, TX

Filter33 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from J.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Michelle is amazing. I really appreciate her taking the time to sit with me after my treatment. More

5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2022

Everyone is friendly and make you feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2022

Haven’t started any treatments yet so this is just about my experience with the first visit. I have never done any injectables or other treatments. After a few minutes of talking to the Dr I knew I was in the right place. This place has a great vibe. The staff is kind and very responsive via email. The Dr seems honest, experienced, and not at all pushy. I left excited to return and start. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2022

The staff is always respectful and kind. Super customer service skills! They answer all my questions over the phone and patient with my needs. Thank you lady’s!!! I love how Michelle the nurse practitioner keeps her notes up to date incase I don’t remember what I did before and how we did it. She reviews your past treatment plan and does adjusting according to your desires. She takes her time overlooking your concerns. I never felt rushed to a decision. I like how a little bit goes a long way with her treatment plans. She has gained my trust. I used to go all the way to post oak for my Botox and fillers but now I know there’s an artist with magic right around the corner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2022

Welcoming from the moment I called and made my appt.  Michelle was excellent and thorough.  I have been traveling to Austin for my TMJ Botox treatments and just couldn’t find the time.  My friend referred me to About Face, when I visited another facility and the injector scared me to death with uncertainty.I will definitely return! More

5.0
Review from M.B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2021

I had the best experience at About Face & Body! Everyone was extremely kind, but Michelle was WONDERFUL and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. I am extremely pleased with my results and they definitely have a loyal client in me now! More

Patient Story
Review from L.M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Michelle was fantastic! More

Patient Story
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Great customer service :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Everything about this med spa is flawless and perfect. I love the atmosphere, I love the products but most of all Michelle is the top of the line when it comes to med spa and cosmetic injectables and skin care. I would not ever go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my first visit at your Med Spa. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable in her field, she listened to my concerns and delivered excellent service. Everyone I met was very nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2021

I am a licensed aesthetician and have professional experience in the field of cosmetic dermatology and injectables.  I have high expectations and I am not easily impressed.  I found About Face and Body med spa and was immediately impressed by Michelle Spencer the injector as no one I know has ever surpassed her skills.  She is passionate about facial perfection and it is very evident in her work.  I could not possibly consider going anywhere else as my face is everything to me and the results that she provides are immaculate.  Don’t ever go cheap on your face, it’s your best armour. More

Patient Story
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Expertise of my provider! Very satisfied! More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I always feel very comfortable with whatever I'm doing there. My results are always outstanding. More

Patient Story
Review from L.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Very good vibes all around! Very professional , knowledgeable and artist😊 Michelle. Shannon and the entire group are awesome More

Patient Story
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

My experience has always been good here. Happy, helpful and kind. More

Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2020

Best spa ever!! Always a treat to go visit About Face & Body, I just love it! More

Patient Story
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Michelle and her staff are incredibly patient and have a great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

After being referred to About Face & Body by a friend for botox and lip injections I finally took the plunge and tried it out for myself. I have an excellent experience each time I visit and I love Michelle’s approach to facial artistry procedures. It’s a start slow, try a little and go from there style that I feel other Med Spas miss the mark on. Some places based on their “after” photos look like they shove too much product in people faces at one single time. But here you’ll leave still feeling like you look like yourself and that’s what I love the most. If you haven’t tried them or are considering any sort of work done, visit them and have a consultation. At the very least you’ll leave with more knowledge and understand than before. And you’ll have realistic expectations on what you’re thinking about having done. They are fantastic! More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everything about this medspa is wonderful. The overall energy is wholesome and genuine, no one is trying to sell you what you don't need. The staff is awesome and the work is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Everyone at About Face & Body is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had IPL, microdermabrasion, and Dysport and will continue to trust them with my skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I went to About Face and Body for Sculptra, Dysport and filler. I’ve had injections done before at other places but this was by far the best expletive I had. Michelle used a method that reduces bruising. Not only did she do an amazing job but I left with no bruising. Also, it was pretty much painless whereas it usually hurts other places Ive been. The results are so natural and I couldn’t be happier. More

Patient Story
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2019

The best! Caring, artistic and talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been all over the country as well as here in Houston to some of the top and leading Botox and face specialists. Without a thought, Michelle Spencer PA is the best! She’s a highly acclaimed facial rejuvenating genius and artist. That in itself separates her from others. She has literally taken 10 years off of my face! She will walk you through everything and in the end it is your decision! Her incredible bedside manner is addicting- you know you’re with a true professional but you feel like you’re with a friend. Her team is fabulous as well! LOVE THIS entire experience! More

Patient Story
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2019

Michelle is very knowledge and explains everything, answer all your questions, and is very honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

Yes Yes Yes This is the Med Spa for all your needs. There is a wonderful vibe there and best of all one great PA to do your fillers, injectables, and other non-surgical cosmetic improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

Michelle is the only person I trust in this industry. I have been a client for years and Very thankful!! I’m 40 but do not think I look it at all. She is always perfecting her techniques to make her services more comfortable for the patient and to optimize results which I appreciate. So happy with my filler and Botox treatment a few weeks ago. It looks great!! More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2019

Great experience. I was educated about procedures that interest me and felt like all of my questions were answered honestly without being rushed. More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2019

Love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.