We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Procedures Services in Katy, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Very professional and thorough More

Patient Story
Review from M.K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

I have had IPL treatments in the past. This is my BBL treatment and I am very thrilled with Haley and the procedure itself. There is much less pain and redness of skin. She was very professional and thorough paying attention to problem areas during the treatment. I can't wait to see the results of this treatment and I'm looking forward to my next BBL treatment. View transaction More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Everything about this med spa is flawless and perfect. I love the atmosphere, I love the products but most of all Michelle is the top of the line when it comes to med spa and cosmetic injectables and skin care. I would not ever go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Brittani was knowledgeable, quick, and all-around awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Michelle and her staff are incredibly patient and have a great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Everyone at About Face & Body is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had IPL, microdermabrasion, and Dysport and will continue to trust them with my skincare needs. More

Patient Story
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2019

The best! Caring, artistic and talented. More

Patient Story
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2019

Michelle is very knowledge and explains everything, answer all your questions, and is very honest. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.