We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Treatments Services Near Katy, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2021

I am a licensed aesthetician and have professional experience in the field of cosmetic dermatology and injectables.  I have high expectations and I am not easily impressed.  I found About Face and Body med spa and was immediately impressed by Michelle Spencer the injector as no one I know has ever surpassed her skills.  She is passionate about facial perfection and it is very evident in her work.  I could not possibly consider going anywhere else as my face is everything to me and the results that she provides are immaculate.  Don’t ever go cheap on your face, it’s your best armour. More

Patient Story
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

My experience has always been good here. Happy, helpful and kind. More

Patient Story
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Michelle and her staff are incredibly patient and have a great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

After being referred to About Face & Body by a friend for botox and lip injections I finally took the plunge and tried it out for myself. I have an excellent experience each time I visit and I love Michelle’s approach to facial artistry procedures. It’s a start slow, try a little and go from there style that I feel other Med Spas miss the mark on. Some places based on their “after” photos look like they shove too much product in people faces at one single time. But here you’ll leave still feeling like you look like yourself and that’s what I love the most. If you haven’t tried them or are considering any sort of work done, visit them and have a consultation. At the very least you’ll leave with more knowledge and understand than before. And you’ll have realistic expectations on what you’re thinking about having done. They are fantastic! More

Patient Story
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2019

Enjoyed the Experience so much. Thank you!!☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Everyone at About Face & Body is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had IPL, microdermabrasion, and Dysport and will continue to trust them with my skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been all over the country as well as here in Houston to some of the top and leading Botox and face specialists. Without a thought, Michelle Spencer PA is the best! She’s a highly acclaimed facial rejuvenating genius and artist. That in itself separates her from others. She has literally taken 10 years off of my face! She will walk you through everything and in the end it is your decision! Her incredible bedside manner is addicting- you know you’re with a true professional but you feel like you’re with a friend. Her team is fabulous as well! LOVE THIS entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2019

The Microdermabrasion I received for my birthday was truly wonderful. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, and I really like the atmosphere in the office. I will be back for a couple of your other treatments I have been wanting to have done. Thank you for the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

This place is the BOMB! I use Brittani for microdermabrasion, and Michelle for all my injections. I would literally not trust anyone besides these two women for the services they provide! My skin is in better shape than it ever has been, and as we all know, once you approach your thirties, your skin totally changes. I feel like I have my high school face again, minus the horrendous acne. So many injection specialists make lips and faces look FAKE and I hate that! It’s as if they don’t know how to react when someone wants a “natural” look. Well, I’ve finally found one who understands what it means. The services here are the right price for the right results. Once you try them, you won’t want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

This place is the BOMB! I use Brittani for microdermabrasion, and Michelle for all my injections. I would literally not trust anyone besides these two women for the services they provide!My skin is in better shape than it ever has been, and as we all know, once you approach your thirties, your skin totally changes. I feel like I have my high school face again, minus the horrendous acne. So many injection specialists make lips and faces look FAKE and I hate that! It’s as if they don’t know how to react when someone wants a "natural" look. Well, I’ve finally found one who understands what it means. The services here are the right price for the right results. Once you try them, you won’t want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2017

I am so very pleased with my treatments from About Face & Body. The staff is amazing and made me feel so comfortable. My first appointment was for a chemical peel and I was amazed to learn how many services they offer. Since my first appointment I have returned several times and now am confident to say they are the only practice I trust for my aesthetic needs. You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2012

I have had three Obagi peels by Amber, and I am so pleased.  The wait is usually about 10-15 minutes, but Amber is very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable about what she does.  I’ve had great results each time, and I plan to continue treatments here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.