We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport® Services Near Katy, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my first visit at your Med Spa. Michelle is extremely knowledgeable in her field, she listened to my concerns and delivered excellent service. Everyone I met was very nice and accommodating. More

Patient Story
Review from L.C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Very good vibes all around! Very professional , knowledgeable and artist😊 Michelle. Shannon and the entire group are awesome More

Patient Story
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Michelle and her staff are incredibly patient and have a great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

Everyone at About Face & Body is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had IPL, microdermabrasion, and Dysport and will continue to trust them with my skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2019

I went to About Face and Body for Sculptra, Dysport and filler. I’ve had injections done before at other places but this was by far the best expletive I had. Michelle used a method that reduces bruising. Not only did she do an amazing job but I left with no bruising. Also, it was pretty much painless whereas it usually hurts other places Ive been. The results are so natural and I couldn’t be happier. More

Patient Story
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2019

Michelle is very knowledge and explains everything, answer all your questions, and is very honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.