We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Katy, TX

Filter17 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Great customer service :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Everything about this med spa is flawless and perfect. I love the atmosphere, I love the products but most of all Michelle is the top of the line when it comes to med spa and cosmetic injectables and skin care. I would not ever go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2021

I am a licensed aesthetician and have professional experience in the field of cosmetic dermatology and injectables.  I have high expectations and I am not easily impressed.  I found About Face and Body med spa and was immediately impressed by Michelle Spencer the injector as no one I know has ever surpassed her skills.  She is passionate about facial perfection and it is very evident in her work.  I could not possibly consider going anywhere else as my face is everything to me and the results that she provides are immaculate.  Don’t ever go cheap on your face, it’s your best armour. More

Patient Story
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I always feel very comfortable with whatever I'm doing there. My results are always outstanding. More

Patient Story
Review from S.S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

My experience has always been good here. Happy, helpful and kind. More

Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2020

Best spa ever!! Always a treat to go visit About Face & Body, I just love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

After being referred to About Face & Body by a friend for botox and lip injections I finally took the plunge and tried it out for myself. I have an excellent experience each time I visit and I love Michelle’s approach to facial artistry procedures. It’s a start slow, try a little and go from there style that I feel other Med Spas miss the mark on. Some places based on their “after” photos look like they shove too much product in people faces at one single time. But here you’ll leave still feeling like you look like yourself and that’s what I love the most. If you haven’t tried them or are considering any sort of work done, visit them and have a consultation. At the very least you’ll leave with more knowledge and understand than before. And you’ll have realistic expectations on what you’re thinking about having done. They are fantastic! More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everything about this medspa is wonderful. The overall energy is wholesome and genuine, no one is trying to sell you what you don't need. The staff is awesome and the work is fantastic. More

Patient Story
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2019

The best! Caring, artistic and talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been all over the country as well as here in Houston to some of the top and leading Botox and face specialists. Without a thought, Michelle Spencer PA is the best! She’s a highly acclaimed facial rejuvenating genius and artist. That in itself separates her from others. She has literally taken 10 years off of my face! She will walk you through everything and in the end it is your decision! Her incredible bedside manner is addicting- you know you’re with a true professional but you feel like you’re with a friend. Her team is fabulous as well! LOVE THIS entire experience! More

Patient Story
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2019

Michelle is very knowledge and explains everything, answer all your questions, and is very honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

Yes Yes Yes This is the Med Spa for all your needs. There is a wonderful vibe there and best of all one great PA to do your fillers, injectables, and other non-surgical cosmetic improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

Michelle is the only person I trust in this industry. I have been a client for years and Very thankful!! I’m 40 but do not think I look it at all. She is always perfecting her techniques to make her services more comfortable for the patient and to optimize results which I appreciate. So happy with my filler and Botox treatment a few weeks ago. It looks great!! More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2019

Great experience. I was educated about procedures that interest me and felt like all of my questions were answered honestly without being rushed. More

Patient Story
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2019

Love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

I have had botox or dysport done by 3 or 4 different people and Michelle at About Face & Body is by far the best. She always knows exactly where to put it to get the best and most natural effect. It doesn't hurt and there is almost never any bruising. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.