We offer a variety of Services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for JUVÉDERM® Services Near Katy, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2022

Everyone is friendly and make you feel amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2021

About to turn 60 and at "About Face & Body" they turned back the clock on me. All it took is a little filler here and there, a little botox here and there and a lot of Michelle to perfect it all. My friends say "I can't tell what's different but you look so very good" I know, I do because Michelle made sure I did. ☺️ More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Everything about this med spa is flawless and perfect. I love the atmosphere, I love the products but most of all Michelle is the top of the line when it comes to med spa and cosmetic injectables and skin care. I would not ever go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Expertise of my provider! Very satisfied! More

Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2020

Best spa ever!! Always a treat to go visit About Face & Body, I just love it! More

Patient Story
Review from C.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2019

Everything about this medspa is wonderful. The overall energy is wholesome and genuine, no one is trying to sell you what you don't need. The staff is awesome and the work is fantastic. More

Patient Story
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2019

Michelle is very knowledge and explains everything, answer all your questions, and is very honest. More

Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2019

Great experience. I was educated about procedures that interest me and felt like all of my questions were answered honestly without being rushed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.